Hair Product Haul: Update!

Woo! I’ve been having fun not only on my vacation but also trying out all of my new hair products! There are some clear winners, some huge disappointments, and some you-get-what-you-pay-for. Having just gotten home from my holidays, at the top of my to-do list is a blog post about all of them, but there are still a couple more that I’d like to try out in the comfort of my own home in my normal routine to get an extra feel for first. So, just to give you guys a bit of a schedule, I’d like to have that up within the next two weeks. To make up for this disappointment… I’ll be updating with a few make-up product reviews. Stay tuned! One should be up later today! :)

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.