Hair Products Haul Coming Up!

Yesterday I went to Sephora a.k.a. Heaven On Earth and picked up a couple of hair products and a couple of hair product samples for my upcoming vacation.Then today I decided, hey, that’s not enough. So I made my way over to Walmart to pick up a few more hair products. Which then turned into a few more hair products plus a lotion and an eyeliner. But hey. Why not?! Granted that I’m going away for a few weeks and I’m leaving in a couple of days, I decided that it would give me the perfect opportunity to test out all of my new hair products a couple of times in different climates as well, just to see how well they do. When I get back, I’ll be straight onto the blog to tell you all about them!

In the meantime, follow my blog so that you’ll be notified that I’m back and reviewing, and comment below or contact me under my “What’s this blog about then?” page, and let me know if there are any hair products you want me to try out!

One response to “Hair Products Haul Coming Up!

  1. Must Have Boxes

    I can’t wait to see your haul!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.